利陞俱乐部

Les Ambassadeurs have followed the mandate of the UK Government and for the abundance of caution and wellbeing of everyone entering these premises, we have temporarily closed the club for the foreseeable future.  We look forward to re-opening when the situation improves and welcome our Members and Work Family back through our doors.

General Enquiries – enquiries@lesaclub.com
Press/PR – charlie@thelifestyle-agency.com

一家仅限会员的博彩俱乐部,专为高级玩家打造

利陞俱乐部坐落于英国伦敦梅费尔区(Mayfair) 一座乔治王朝风格的高端地产内,可为会员及其宾客提供无与伦比的高品质服务。俱乐部诚邀世界各地热衷顶级博彩体验的玩家到此一游,尊享24小时全天候开放的奢华设施与服务,包括精致私人包房和世界极品美食——只要您拥有利陞俱乐部的会籍,就能享受无与伦比的礼遇。

利陞俱乐部

利陞俱乐部将大英帝国的优良传统与先进设施完美融合,专为高端玩家打造了一个绝无仅有的会员俱乐部;它充分利用了装饰精美的私人博彩室和24小时全天候供应的顶级美食,让莅临此处的您尽享专属活动。

Staircase - Les Ambassadeurs

会籍

作为利陞俱乐部的一名尊贵会员,您将尊享一家持续引领博彩业的赌场所提供的丰厚惠益。如果您想享受最棒的服务,欢迎莅临利陞俱乐部,您就会明白为何我们的会籍能令全球玩家趋之若鹜。

Reception - Les Ambassadeurs
Service - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs

博彩

我们的私人包房和豪华博彩厅全天候开放,满足您所有的博彩需求。经验丰富的荷官在主厅的16张赌桌前恭候您的大驾,他们将为您奉上各种热门博彩游戏,其中包括轮盘赌、黑杰克和三张扑克。

Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs
Les A Gaming
Les Ambassadeurs

美味佳肴

热情的款待和丰盛的餐饮是利陞俱乐部的服务核心。我们的豪华设施包括一家格调优雅的休闲餐厅,让您在赌桌以外的区域也能尊享美好时光。各式精选美食散发着阵阵香气,侍酒师们奉上经典葡萄美酒,让造访此处的宾客流连忘返。

Fine Dining
Fine Dining

INTRODUCING PAUL MUDDIMAN – OUR EXECUTIVE CHEF

LES A CLUB

Timeless luxury. Modern gaming. 24 hours a day

A members only gambling club for the premium player

Housed in one of the finest Georgian properties in Mayfair, Les Ambassadeurs offers members and their guests a service of impeccable quality. The club continues to welcome players from around the world who are seeking the ultimate gaming experience; with luxury facilities available 24 hours a day, including exquisite private rooms and word class fine dining. A Les Ambassadeurs’ membership opens the door to incomparable benefits.

THE CLUB

Blending British heritage seamlessly with state of the art facilities, Les Ambassadeurs offers the premium gamer a members only club unlike any other. Take advantage of beautifully adorned private gaming rooms and the finest cuisines 24 hours a day, with access to the most exclusive events in the world at your finger tips.

Staircase - Les Ambassadeurs

MEMBERSHIP

As a Les Ambassadeurs’ member, you will reap the benefits of a casino that continually leads the way in the gaming industry. If settling for second best isn’t an option, discover all of the things that make our membership a requisite for players around the world.

Reception - Les Ambassadeurs
Service - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs

Gaming

Available at any time of the day or night, our private rooms and luxurious gaming floor provide the perfect spaces for all of your gaming needs. Experienced croupiers occupy 16 tables on the main floor, offering a selection of popular games, including Roulette, Black Jack and Three Card Poker.

Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs
Les A Gaming
Fine Dining - Les Ambassadeurs

Fine Dining

At Les Ambassadeurs, great hospitality is at the heart of everything we do. Our luxury facilities include an elegant and relaxing restaurant, allowing you to enjoy some time away from the tables. Sample a selection of cuisines and fine wines, brought to you by world class chefs and sommeliers.

Fine Dining
Fine Dining

COVID Guidelines