نادي Les Aنادي Les

فخامة خالدة. ألعاب قمار حديثة. 24 ساعة في اليوم

نادي قمار مُخصص للأعضاء فقط للمقامرين المتميزين

يقع نادي Les Ambassadeurs في أحد أرقى المباني المبنية على الطراز الجورجي في مايفير، وهو يقدم لأعضائه ولضيوفهم خدمة فائقة الجودة. ويستمر النادي باستقبال المقامرين من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يبحثون عن خوض التجربة المثلى في عالم القمار ومرافقه الفاخرة مُتاحة 24 ساعة في اليوم، بما فيها القاعات الخاصة الفاخرة والمطاعم الراقية ذات المستوى العالمي مع عضوية نادي Les Ambassadeurs التي تفتح لك أبواباً عديدة وتقدم لك مزايا لا نظير لها.

النادي

يمزج نادي Les Ambassadeurs بكل سلاسة بين التراث البريطاني وبين المرافق الحديثة والمتطورة تكنولوجياً وهو نادٍ يقتصر الدخول إليه على الأعضاء فقط ويقدم للمقامرين المتميزين تجربة لا نظير لها. استفد من صالات القمار الخاصة ذات التصاميم الخلّابة ومن المطاعم الراقية المتوفرة 24 ساعة في اليوم وتمّكن من حضور الفعاليات الأكثر حصرية في العالم التي ستكون جميعها في متناول يديك.

Staircase - Les Ambassadeurs

العضوية

بكونك أحد أعضاء نادي Les Ambassadeurs، ستستفيد من مزايا الكازينو الذي يُعد من الكازينوهات الرائدة في مجال القمار. استكشف جميع المزايا التي تجعل من عضويتنا من الضروريات بالنسبة للمقامرين المتميزين من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين لا يرضون بما هو أقل من الأفضل.

Reception - Les Ambassadeurs
Service - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs

ألعاب القمار

صالاتنا الخاصة وصالة المقامرة الفاخرة متاحة للأعضاء في أي وقت من اليوم أو الليل وهي توفر مساحات مثالية لجميع احتياجاتك الخاصة بالمقامرة. يعمل مدراء الطاولات المتمرسون على 16 طاولة في الصالة الرئيسية، ويقدمون مجموعة مختارة من الألعاب الشهيرة مثل الروليت، والبلاك جاك والبوكر بثلاث أوراق.

Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming at Les Ambassedeurs
Les Ambassadeurs

الطعام الراقي

الضيافة المثالية هي أساس كل ما نقوم به في نادي Les Ambassadeurs. وتضم مرافقنا الفاخرة مطعماً راقياً ومريحاً يسمح لك بالاستمتاع ببعض من الوقت بعيداً عن الطاولات. استمتع بتجربة تشكيلة من الأطباق المتنوعة وأنواع النبيذ الراقية التي يُعدها لك طُهاة وخبراء نبيذ عالميي المستوى.

Fine Dining
Fine Dining

INTRODUCING PAUL MUDDIMAN – OUR EXECUTIVE CHEF

LES A CLUB

Timeless luxury. Modern gaming. 24 hours a day

A members only gambling club for the premium player

Housed in one of the finest Georgian properties in Mayfair, Les Ambassadeurs offers members and their guests a service of impeccable quality. The club continues to welcome players from around the world who are seeking the ultimate gaming experience; with luxury facilities available 24 hours a day, including exquisite private rooms and word class fine dining. A Les Ambassadeurs’ membership opens the door to incomparable benefits.

THE CLUB

Blending British heritage seamlessly with state of the art facilities, Les Ambassadeurs offers the premium gamer a members only club unlike any other. Take advantage of beautifully adorned private gaming rooms and the finest cuisines 24 hours a day, with access to the most exclusive events in the world at your finger tips.

Staircase - Les Ambassadeurs

MEMBERSHIP

As a Les Ambassadeurs’ member, you will reap the benefits of a casino that continually leads the way in the gaming industry. If settling for second best isn’t an option, discover all of the things that make our membership a requisite for players around the world.

Reception - Les Ambassadeurs
Service - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs

Gaming

Available at any time of the day or night, our private rooms and luxurious gaming floor provide the perfect spaces for all of your gaming needs. Experienced croupiers occupy 16 tables on the main floor, offering a selection of popular games, including Roulette, Black Jack and Three Card Poker.

Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs
Les A Gaming
Fine Dining - Les Ambassadeurs

Fine Dining

At Les Ambassadeurs, great hospitality is at the heart of everything we do. Our luxury facilities include an elegant and relaxing restaurant, allowing you to enjoy some time away from the tables. Sample a selection of cuisines and fine wines, brought to you by world class chefs and sommeliers.

Fine Dining
Fine Dining

COVID Guidelines