Клуб «Les A Club»

Les Ambassadeurs have followed the mandate of the UK Government and for the abundance of caution and wellbeing of everyone entering these premises, we have temporarily closed the club for the foreseeable future.  We look forward to re-opening when the situation improves and welcome our Members and Work Family back through our doors.

General Enquiries – enquiries@lesaclub.com
Press/PR – charlie@thelifestyle-agency.com

Членский игорный клуб для игроков премиум-класса

Клуб «Les Ambassadeurs», расположенный в Мейфэр, в здании, являющемся одним из лучших образцов георгианской архитектуры, предлагает своим членам и их гостям обслуживание безупречного качества. Клуб по-прежнему приветствует игроков со всего мира, стремящихся испытать незабываемые впечатления от игры. Клуб открыт 24 часа в сутки. Посетители могут воспользоваться элегантными приватными игорными комнатами, а также отведать изысканные блюда мирового класса. Членство в Les Ambassadeurs дает уникальные преимущества.

Клуб

Les Ambassadeurs идеально сочетает британские традиции с современными удобствами, предлагая игрокам премиум-класса услуги уникального членского клуба. Воспользуйтесь изысканно декорированными приватными игорными комнатами и отведайте блюда лучших кухонь мира – всё это доступно 24 часа в сутки. Кроме того, у вас есть возможность посетить самые престижные спортивные и иные события по всему миру.

Staircase - Les Ambassadeurs

Членство

Как член Les Ambassadeurs, вы сможете воспользоваться преимуществами, предлагаемыми казино, которое является неизменным лидером игорной индустрии. Если вы не согласны довольствоваться второсортным обслуживанием, узнайте обо всех преимуществах, означающих, что членство в нашем клубе является настоятельной необходимостью для игроков по всему миру.

Reception - Les Ambassadeurs
Service - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs

Игры

Наши приватные игорные комнаты и роскошный игорный зал, доступные в любое время дня и ночи, обеспечат идеальное пространство для всех ваших игорных потребностей. Опытные крупье обслуживают 16 столов в основном зале, предлагая разнообразные популярные игры, в том числе рулетку, блэкджек и трехкарточный покер.

Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs
Les A Gaming
Les Ambassadeurs

Изысканная кухня

В Les Ambassadeurs превосходное гостеприимство лежит в основе всего, что мы делаем. Наши члены и их гости могут посетить элегантный ресторан при клубе, где они могут расслабиться и отдохнуть от игры. В ресторане предлагается широкий выбор блюд различных кухонь мира и изысканные вина от шеф-поваров и сомелье мирового класса.

Fine Dining
Fine Dining

INTRODUCING PAUL MUDDIMAN – OUR EXECUTIVE CHEF

LES A CLUB

Timeless luxury. Modern gaming. 24 hours a day

A members only gambling club for the premium player

Housed in one of the finest Georgian properties in Mayfair, Les Ambassadeurs offers members and their guests a service of impeccable quality. The club continues to welcome players from around the world who are seeking the ultimate gaming experience; with luxury facilities available 24 hours a day, including exquisite private rooms and word class fine dining. A Les Ambassadeurs’ membership opens the door to incomparable benefits.

THE CLUB

Blending British heritage seamlessly with state of the art facilities, Les Ambassadeurs offers the premium gamer a members only club unlike any other. Take advantage of beautifully adorned private gaming rooms and the finest cuisines 24 hours a day, with access to the most exclusive events in the world at your finger tips.

Staircase - Les Ambassadeurs

MEMBERSHIP

As a Les Ambassadeurs’ member, you will reap the benefits of a casino that continually leads the way in the gaming industry. If settling for second best isn’t an option, discover all of the things that make our membership a requisite for players around the world.

Reception - Les Ambassadeurs
Service - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs

Gaming

Available at any time of the day or night, our private rooms and luxurious gaming floor provide the perfect spaces for all of your gaming needs. Experienced croupiers occupy 16 tables on the main floor, offering a selection of popular games, including Roulette, Black Jack and Three Card Poker.

Gaming - Les Ambassadeurs
Les A Gaming
Fine Dining - Les Ambassadeurs

Fine Dining

At Les Ambassadeurs, great hospitality is at the heart of everything we do. Our luxury facilities include an elegant and relaxing restaurant, allowing you to enjoy some time away from the tables. Sample a selection of cuisines and fine wines, brought to you by world class chefs and sommeliers.

Fine Dining
Fine Dining

COVID Guidelines