TEAM - Les Ambassedeurs

我们的团队

了解利陞俱乐部大家庭

我们的董事会

KEVIN McGOWEN CEO

Kevin McGowen

首席执行官
作为利陞俱乐部的首席执行官,Kevin具有超过25年的战略性规划和发展经验,曾在多个市场运营国际高端赌场品牌。担任领导岗位期间,Kevin就业务的方方面面提供指导,包括整体监管、在风险防范方面的行业合作、合规、品牌推广、关系发展、高端项目、员工队伍发展以及战略性规划和分析。
ROBERT CAIRNS - Finance Director 215 x 215

ROBERT CAIRNS

财务总监
Rob负责公司的财务和战略性工作,包括所有的会计、财政、预算和税务工作。Rob现任职于执行委员会,为公司的战略性方向出谋划策,同时监管物业设施管理。Rob于2010年加入利陞俱乐部,之前供职于探索电视网欧洲分部。在探索电视网任职期间,Rob曾担任部门财务总监,负责全球项目销售和数字频道的所有财务、审计、财政和税务工作。
ROBERT GOOD - Non Exec Director 215 x 215

ROBERT GOOD

非执行董事
加入利陞俱乐部之前,Robert曾在博彩监管机构担任高级官员。Robert具备丰富的经验和实践能力,就合规问题为利陞俱乐部提供专业意见。作为董事会非执行董事,Robert并不直接参与赌场的日常运营,为俱乐部提供独立的意见。俱乐部员工得知团队中有这样一名独立的董事会成员,也信心倍增。俱乐部实行“举报”制度,员工可以通过匿名举报的方式向Robert咨询意见,并提出疑虑。
作为利陞俱乐部的首席执行官,Kevin具有超过25年的战略性规划和发展经验,曾在多个市场运营国际高端赌场品牌。担任领导岗位期间,Kevin就业务的方方面面提供指导,包括整体监管、在风险防范方面的行业合作、合规、品牌推广、关系发展、高端项目、员工队伍发展以及战略性规划和分析。
Rob负责公司的财务和战略性工作,包括所有的会计、财政、预算和税务工作。Rob现任职于执行委员会,为公司的战略性方向出谋划策,同时监管物业设施管理。Rob于2010年加入利陞俱乐部,之前供职于探索电视网欧洲分部。在探索电视网任职期间,Rob曾担任部门财务总监,负责全球项目销售和数字频道的所有财务、审计、财政和税务工作。
加入利陞俱乐部之前,Robert曾在博彩监管机构担任高级官员。Robert具备丰富的经验和实践能力,就合规问题为利陞俱乐部提供专业意见。作为董事会非执行董事,Robert并不直接参与赌场的日常运营,为俱乐部提供独立的意见。俱乐部员工得知团队中有这样一名独立的董事会成员,也信心倍增。俱乐部实行“举报”制度,员工可以通过匿名举报的方式向Robert咨询意见,并提出疑虑。

董事

John Diamond

JOHN DIAMOND

信息技术总监
凭借20多年梅费尔区赌场行业经验,John已经证明自己在该领域的创新能力。自2006年加入利陞俱乐部以来,John利用技术为俱乐部作出了巨大贡献,该类技术与俱乐部完美融合。John与高层管理团队密切合作,研发了一套博彩合规应用程序,为英国境内的赌场业树立了模范榜样,使利陞俱乐部的技术产品在业内首屈一指。
NISRINE WANNA MIGNON - Director of Business Development

NISRINE WANNA MIGNON

业务拓展总监
Nisrine拥有近20年的国际经验,擅长赌场和酒店行业的业务管理,负责维护俱乐部高端会员的客户关系,提升会员忠诚度。Nisrine过去的职业生涯为她提供了宝贵的经验,令她充分了解该行业的方方面面,包括合规、社会责任、运营监管和市场营销在内的关键领域。Nisrine精通英语、阿拉伯语和法语,与我们的贵宾会员交谈时,能使用对方的母语直接交流,从而提升了俱乐部的业务能力。
LORINDA SCHUTTE - HR Director

Lorinda Schutte

人力资源总监

Lorinda从运营和战略性角度,负责利陞俱乐部所有与人力资源相关的工作。作为领导团队的关键成员,她确保制定关键政策、框架、流程、管理信息系统和工具,以实现人力资源的最佳实践。Lorinda在全体员工中建立信任、树立威信,并始终以身作则,通过高度的诚信、不屈不挠的精神和积极性来应对所有问题。

LESLEY SPARROW - Gaming Director

LESLEY SPARROW

博彩总监
自利陞俱乐部1991年开业以来,Lesley便供职于我们俱乐部,并为我们的团队作出了巨大的贡献。Lesley在赌场运营方面具备广泛知识,为俱乐部注入了丰富的专家领导经验。当我们遇到特殊项目和时间紧张的议案时,首先会想到向Lesley咨询意见。Lesley正直、诚信,具有独到的管理见解。担任博彩总监期间,Lesley负责监管博彩运营,并支持博彩团队的发展计划。
David Concordia

David Livermore

法务与合规总监
David于2013年加入利陞俱乐部,在博彩法律与条例方面具备丰富的经验,在赌场安全与监察方面具备丰富的专业知识。David现任“全国赌场论坛”董事兼“合规与监管论坛”主席。David 致力于确保利陞俱乐部依照高端赌场运营规范顺利开展运营,遵守最高标准的合规与诚信要求
CHRISTOPHE THUILOT - Hospitality Director and DPS

Christophe Thuilot

餐饮总监兼指定场地监察员

Christophe于2014年加入利陞俱乐部,他曾供职于多家米其林餐厅(例如Marco Pierre White、 Aubergine、The Capital、Seven Park Place 等餐厅以及私人会所Soho House),在此期间积累了大量知识和经验,凭借这些知识和经验,Christophe为利陞俱乐部作出了巨大贡献。Christophe曾在大厨Olivier Poussier 和 Eric Chavot的指导下学习厨艺,致力于为顾客设计并提供定制用餐体验,他在厨艺上极具创造力,深受俱乐部会员的好评。

凭借20多年梅费尔区赌场行业经验,John已经证明自己在该领域的创新能力。自2006年加入利陞俱乐部以来,John利用技术为俱乐部作出了巨大贡献,该类技术与俱乐部完美融合。John与高层管理团队密切合作,研发了一套博彩合规应用程序,为英国境内的赌场业树立了模范榜样,使利陞俱乐部的技术产品在业内首屈一指。
Nisrine拥有近20年的国际经验,擅长赌场和酒店行业的业务管理,负责维护俱乐部高端会员的客户关系,提升会员忠诚度。Nisrine过去的职业生涯为她提供了宝贵的经验,令她充分了解该行业的方方面面,包括合规、社会责任、运营监管和市场营销在内的关键领域。Nisrine精通英语、阿拉伯语和法语,与我们的贵宾会员交谈时,能使用对方的母语直接交流,从而提升了俱乐部的业务能力。

Lorinda从运营和战略性角度,负责利陞俱乐部所有与人力资源相关的工作。作为领导团队的关键成员,她确保制定关键政策、框架、流程、管理信息系统和工具,以实现人力资源的最佳实践。Lorinda在全体员工中建立信任、树立威信,并始终以身作则,通过高度的诚信、不屈不挠的精神和积极性来应对所有问题。

自利陞俱乐部1991年开业以来,Lesley便供职于我们俱乐部,并为我们的团队作出了巨大的贡献。Lesley在赌场运营方面具备广泛知识,为俱乐部注入了丰富的专家领导经验。当我们遇到特殊项目和时间紧张的议案时,首先会想到向Lesley咨询意见。Lesley正直、诚信,具有独到的管理见解。担任博彩总监期间,Lesley负责监管博彩运营,并支持博彩团队的发展计划。
David于2013年加入利陞俱乐部,在博彩法律与条例方面具备丰富的经验,在赌场安全与监察方面具备丰富的专业知识。David现任“全国赌场论坛”董事兼“合规与监管论坛”主席。David 致力于确保利陞俱乐部依照高端赌场运营规范顺利开展运营,遵守最高标准的合规与诚信要求

Christophe于2014年加入利陞俱乐部,他曾供职于多家米其林餐厅(例如Marco Pierre White、 Aubergine、The Capital、Seven Park Place 等餐厅以及私人会所Soho House),在此期间积累了大量知识和经验,凭借这些知识和经验,Christophe为利陞俱乐部作出了巨大贡献。Christophe曾在大厨Olivier Poussier 和 Eric Chavot的指导下学习厨艺,致力于为顾客设计并提供定制用餐体验,他在厨艺上极具创造力,深受俱乐部会员的好评。

博彩

Rod Ariss

Rod Ariss

社会责任经理
Andy Whistlecroft

Andy Whistlecroft

高级博彩经理
Sandra Rodrigues

Sandra Rodrigues

高级博彩经理
Paul Hand

Paul Hand

博彩经理
– Gaming Manager

Allan Bobbett

博彩经理
Joe Brown - Gaming Manager

Joe Brown

博彩经理

监管团队

Rod Ariss

Rod Ariss

社会责任经理
Brian Crawford

Brian Crawford

合规经理兼反洗钱报告官员
Ryan Best

Ryan Best

监察与安全经理——数据保护官(DPO)

餐饮

David Concordia

Davide Concordia

餐厅经理
Chef Feng – Senior Executive Chef

Yanshuang Feng

高级行政总厨
Paul Muddiman

Paul Muddiman

行政主厨
M_Fadi

Fadi Andraous

杰出的阿拉伯主厨
Satosh Pal – Indian Chef

Santosh Pal

印度厨师
Kavy Fung – Assistant Restaurant Manager

Kavy Fung

餐厅助理经理
Vincenzo Erroi  - Head Sommelier

Vincenzo Erroi

首席侍酒师
About Les Ambassadeurs

加入我们

如果您有礼宾服务经验并希望在事业上有所建树,请加入利陞俱乐部,因为没有比这儿更好的工作场所了。作为我们多元文化团队的一员,您将在伦敦顶级私人会员俱乐部、同时也是业内最优秀的俱乐部工作。

Les Amassadeurs team benefits

团队福利

在利陞俱乐部,家庭至关重要,这也是为什么我们乐于照顾员工及其亲属。

01206 265820

多样化

“欢迎各类人才加盟

利陞俱乐部提倡员工多元化、独特性和体验感。我们相信,包容性可以使我们在招聘人才、为其提供成长空间,以及提升员工留用率方面更具优势。我们致力于遵循英国赌场‘职业发展多元化与包容性(DICE)’。”

TEAM - Les Ambassedeurs

Our Team

Get to know our handpicked Les Ambassadeurs’ family

Our Board

KEVIN McGOWEN CEO

Kevin McGowen

Chief Executive

As the CEO of Les Ambassadeurs Club, Kevin brings over 25 years of strategic planning and development experience, operating with premium international casino brands in multiple markets. In his leadership role, he provides guidance in all aspects of the business, including general oversight, industry collaboration in harm prevention efforts, compliance, branding, relationship development, premium programs, workforce development, and strategic planning and analysis.

ROBERT CAIRNS - Finance Director 215 x 215

ROBERT CAIRNS

Finance Director

Responsible for the company’s financial and strategic functions including all accounting, treasury, budgeting and tax activities. Rob serves on the Executive Committee, contributing to the strategic direction of the company while also overseeing the facilities management of the property. He joined the team in 2010 from Discovery Networks Europe where he served as a divisional Finance Director responsible for all financial, audit, treasury and tax for the global program sales and digital channels.

ROBERT GOOD - Non Exec Director 215 x 215

ROBERT GOOD

Non Exec Director

Having previously served in a senior position with the gaming regulator, Robert consults on compliance issues and brings a wealth of experience and practice to Les Ambassadeurs Club. As the Non-Executive Director on the Board, he is not involved directly in the day-to-day running of the casino, however this does place him in the valuable position of providing the club with an independent view. Staff also have the confidence in knowing there is an independent Board Member they can speak to and raise issues on a confidential basis through the “whistle-blowing” procedure.

As the CEO of Les Ambassadeurs Club, Kevin brings over 25 years of strategic planning and development experience, operating with premium international casino brands in multiple markets. In his leadership role, he provides guidance in all aspects of the business, including general oversight, industry collaboration in harm prevention efforts, compliance, branding, relationship development, premium programs, workforce development, and strategic planning and analysis.

Responsible for the company’s financial and strategic functions including all accounting, treasury, budgeting and tax activities. Rob serves on the Executive Committee, contributing to the strategic direction of the company while also overseeing the facilities management of the property. He joined the team in 2010 from Discovery Networks Europe where he served as a divisional Finance Director responsible for all financial, audit, treasury and tax for the global program sales and digital channels.

Having previously served in a senior position with the gaming regulator, Robert consults on compliance issues and brings a wealth of experience and practice to Les Ambassadeurs Club. As the Non-Executive Director on the Board, he is not involved directly in the day-to-day running of the casino, however this does place him in the valuable position of providing the club with an independent view. Staff also have the confidence in knowing there is an independent Board Member they can speak to and raise issues on a confidential basis through the “whistle-blowing” procedure.

Directors

John Diamond

JOHN DIAMOND

Director of IT

With over 20 years’ Mayfair-specific casino industry experience, John has reliably proven to be a creative innovator in his field, leveraging technology in a manner that is sympathetic to Les Ambassadeurs’ rich heritage since 2006. Working closely with the senior management team, John has created a suite of gambling compliance apps that set the gold standard for the UK land based casino industry, making Les Ambassadeurs’ technical offering second to none amongst its peers.

NISRINE WANNA MIGNON - Director of Business Development

NISRINE WANNA MIGNON

Director of Business Development

With nearly 20 years of international experience, specialising in the casino and hospitality sectors, Nisrine is responsible for maintaining the loyalty relationships with the majority of our premium members. Her career path has given her a valuable understanding of every aspect of the business, including key areas such as compliance, social responsibility, operational oversight and marketing. She is fluent in English, Arabic and French, adding significant value to the Club when communicating in the native languages of our valued members.

LORINDA SCHUTTE - HR Director

Lorinda Schutte

HR Director

Lorinda takes ultimate responsibility for all people-based activity within Les Ambassadeurs, from both an operational and strategic perspective. As a key member of the leadership team, she ensures the development of key policies, frameworks, processes, MI and tools to support HR best practices. Lorinda generates trust and confidence among the entire workforce and consistently leads by example, utilising a high level of integrity, resilience and drive to address all challenges.

LESLEY SPARROW - Gaming Director

Lesley Sparrow

Gaming Director

As an influential contributor to Les Ambassadeurs’ team since the opening of the club in 1991, Lesley has an extensive knowledge of casino operations. Lesley brings a wealth of expert leadership experience and is the go-to resource for special projects and time sensitive initiatives, with an outstanding record of integrity and management insight. In the capacity of Gaming Director, Lesley maintains oversight of the gaming operation and champions the development initiatives for the gaming team.

David Livermoore

David Livermore

Legal and Compliance Director 

David joined Les Ambassadeurs in 2013, bringing with him a wealth of experience in gaming law and regulation as well as casino security and surveillance expertise. David is a Board Director of the National Casino Forum and chair of the Compliance and Regulatory Forum. David is committed to ensuring that Les Ambassadeurs operates a successful high-end casino operation that has the highest standards of compliance and integrity.

CHRISTOPHE THUILOT - Hospitality Director and DPS

Christophe Thuilot

Hospitality Director and DPS

Christophe joined Les Ambassadeurs in 2014, contributing his vast knowledge and experience gained at numerous Michelin star restaurants; namely The Restaurant Marco Pierre White, Aubergine, The Capital, Seven Park Place as well as Soho House, a private members club. Having learnt under the guidance of masters Olivier Poussier and Eric Chavot, members appreciate Christophe’s dedication and creativity in designing and providing bespoke dining experiences.

With over 20 years’ Mayfair-specific casino industry experience, John has reliably proven to be a creative innovator in his field, leveraging technology in a manner that is sympathetic to Les Ambassadeurs’ rich heritage since 2006. Working closely with the senior management team, John has created a suite of gambling compliance apps that set the gold standard for the UK land based casino industry, making Les Ambassadeurs’ technical offering second to none amongst its peers.

With nearly 20 years of international experience, specialising in the casino and hospitality sectors, Nisrine is responsible for maintaining the loyalty relationships with the majority of our premium members. Her career path has given her a valuable understanding of every aspect of the business, including key areas such as compliance, social responsibility, operational oversight and marketing. She is fluent in English, Arabic and French, adding significant value to the Club when communicating in the native languages of our valued members.

Lorinda takes ultimate responsibility for all people-based activity within Les Ambassadeurs, from both an operational and strategic perspective. As a key member of the leadership team, she ensures the development of key policies, frameworks, processes, MI and tools to support HR best practices. Lorinda generates trust and confidence among the entire workforce and consistently leads by example, utilising a high level of integrity, resilience and drive to address all challenges.

As an influential contributor to Les Ambassadeurs’ team since the opening of the club in 1991, Lesley has an extensive knowledge of casino operations. Lesley brings a wealth of expert leadership experience and is the go-to resource for special projects and time sensitive initiatives, with an outstanding record of integrity and management insight. In the capacity of Gaming Director, Lesley maintains oversight of the gaming operation and champions the development initiatives for the gaming team.

David joined Les Ambassadeurs in 2013, bringing with him a wealth of experience in gaming law and regulation as well as casino security and surveillance expertise. David is a Board Director of the National Casino Forum and chair of the Compliance and Regulatory Forum. David is committed to ensuring that Les Ambassadeurs operates a successful high-end casino operation that has the highest standards of compliance and integrity.

Christophe joined Les Ambassadeurs in 2014, contributing his vast knowledge and experience gained at numerous Michelin star restaurants; namely The Restaurant Marco Pierre White, Aubergine, The Capital, Seven Park Place as well as Soho House, a private members club. Having learnt under the guidance of masters Olivier Poussier and Eric Chavot, members appreciate Christophe’s dedication and creativity in designing and providing bespoke dining experiences.

Gaming

Rod Ariss

Rod Ariss

Social Responsibility Manager
Andy Whistlecroft

Andy Whistlecroft

Senior Gaming Manager
Sandra Rodrigues - Senior Gaming Manager

Sandra Rodrigues

Senior Gaming Manager
Paul Hand

Paul Hand

Gaming Manager

Dino Constantouris

Gaming Manager
Allan Bobbitt – Gaming Manager

Allan Bobbett

Gaming Manager
Joe Brown - Gaming Manager

Joe Brown

Gaming Manager

Regulatory

Rod Ariss

Rod Ariss

Social Responsibility Manager
Brian Crawford

Brian Crawford

Compliance Manager & MLRO
Ryan Best

RYAN BEST

Surveillance & Security Manager – Data Protection Officer (DPO)

Dining

David Concordia

Davide Concordia

Restaurant Manager
Chef Feng – Senior Executive Chef

Yanshuang Feng

Senior Executive Chef
Paul Muddiman

Paul Muddiman

Executive Chef
M Fadi

Fadi Andraous

Arabic chef
Satosh Pal – Indian Chef

Santosh Pal

Indian Chef
Kavy Fung – Assistant Restaurant Manager

Kavy Fung

Assistant Restaurant Manager
Vincenzo Erroi - Head Sommelier

Vincenzo Erroi

Head Sommelier
Join Us - Les Ambassadeurs

JOIN US

If you have experience in hospitality and are looking to further your career, there’s no better place to work at than Les Ambassadeurs. As part of our culturally diverse team, you’ll be working for the most exclusive private members club in London, alongside the very best in the industry.

Our Team - Les Ambassedeurs

TEAM BENEFITS

Family is very important here at Les Ambassadeurs, which is why we love looking after our staff and those closest to them. The club organise regular events throughout the year for our teams and their families, including a family fun day out in the Summer, and a magical grotto for the children during the Christmas period.

About Us - Diversity - Les Ambassedeurs

DIVERSITY

Everyone is Welcome

Les Ambassadeurs celebrate the diversity, uniqueness and experience of our employees. We believe inclusivity allows us access to greater talent to hire, grow and retain the best employees. Our commitment is advocated by the UK land based casinos’ Diversity and Inclusion for Career Enhancement (DICE).