TEAM - Les Ambassedeurs

طاقمنا

تعرّف على عائلة Les Ambassadeurs التي انتقيناها بكل عناية

مجلس الإدارة

KEVIN McGOWEN CEO

KEVIN MCGOWEN

الرئيس التنفيذي

بصفته المدير التنفيذي لنادي Les Ambassadeurs، يتمتع كيفن بأكثر من 25 سنة من الخبرة في مجال التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتنمية حيث عمل مع كازينوهات عالمية مميزة في أسواق متعددة. وفي دوره الريادي هذا، يقدم كيفن الإرشاد في جميع جوانب الأعمال، بما في ذلك الإشراف العام والتعاون مع الأطراف الأخرى في المجال في جهود منع الضرر، والامتثال، والعلامات التجارية، وتطوير العلاقات، والبرامج المميزة، وتطوير القوة العاملة، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي والتحليل.

ROBERT CAIRNS - Finance Director 215 x 215

ROBERT CAIRNS

المدير المالي

روبرت مسؤول عن الوظائف المالية والاستراتيجية في الشركة بما فيها جميع نشاطات المحاسبة والخزينة وإعداد الموازنات والضرائب. ويخدم روب اللجنة التنفيذية، ويساهم في التوجيه الاستراتيجي للشركة ويشرف على إدارة مرافق النادي. وانضم إلى الطاقم في عام 2010 من Discovery Networks Europe حيث عمل كمدير قسم المالية وكان مسؤولاً عن جميع نشاطات المال والتدقيق والخزينة والضريبة لمبيعات البرنامج العالمي والقنوات الرقمية.

ROBERT GOOD - Non Exec Director 215 x 215

ROBERT GOOD

المدير غير التنفيذي

عمل روبرت في السابق في منصبٍ عالٍ مع هيئة تنظيم ألعاب القمار، ويقدم روبرت المشورة حول مسائل الامتثال وهو يضيف إلى نادي Les Ambassadeurs قدراً كبيراً من الخبرة والممارسة. وبصفته المدير غير التنفيذي في مجلس الإدارة، فهو لا يشارك مباشرة في العمليات اليومية لإدارة الكازينو، ولكنه يقدم للنادي نظرة مستقلة. كما أن وجود عضو مجلس إدارة مستقل يخدم الموظفين حيث بإمكانهم التحدث معه وإثارة القضايا بشكل سري من خلال إجراء “الإبلاغ عن المخالفات”.

بصفته المدير التنفيذي لنادي Les Ambassadeurs، يتمتع كيفن بأكثر من 25 سنة من الخبرة في مجال التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتنمية حيث عمل مع كازينوهات عالمية مميزة في أسواق متعددة. وفي دوره الريادي هذا، يقدم كيفن الإرشاد في جميع جوانب الأعمال، بما في ذلك الإشراف العام والتعاون مع الأطراف الأخرى في المجال في جهود منع الضرر، والامتثال، والعلامات التجارية، وتطوير العلاقات، والبرامج المميزة، وتطوير القوة العاملة، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي والتحليل.

روبرت مسؤول عن الوظائف المالية والاستراتيجية في الشركة بما فيها جميع نشاطات المحاسبة والخزينة وإعداد الموازنات والضرائب. ويخدم روب اللجنة التنفيذية، ويساهم في التوجيه الاستراتيجي للشركة ويشرف على إدارة مرافق النادي. وانضم إلى الطاقم في عام 2010 من Discovery Networks Europe حيث عمل كمدير قسم المالية وكان مسؤولاً عن جميع نشاطات المال والتدقيق والخزينة والضريبة لمبيعات البرنامج العالمي والقنوات الرقمية.

عمل روبرت في السابق في منصبٍ عالٍ مع هيئة تنظيم ألعاب القمار، ويقدم روبرت المشورة حول مسائل الامتثال وهو يضيف إلى نادي Les Ambassadeurs قدراً كبيراً من الخبرة والممارسة. وبصفته المدير غير التنفيذي في مجلس الإدارة، فهو لا يشارك مباشرة في العمليات اليومية لإدارة الكازينو، ولكنه يقدم للنادي نظرة مستقلة. كما أن وجود عضو مجلس إدارة مستقل يخدم الموظفين حيث بإمكانهم التحدث معه وإثارة القضايا بشكل سري من خلال إجراء “الإبلاغ عن المخالفات”.

الإدارة

John Diamond

JOHN DIAMOND

مدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات

يتمتع جون بـ 20 سنة من الخبرة في مجال الكازينوهات في مايفير، وأثبت أنه من المُبتكرين المُبدعين في مجاله، حيث أنه يستغل التكنولوجيا بشكل يراعي الإرث الغني لنادي Les Ambassadeurs منذ العام 2006. ويعمل بشكل لصيق مع فريق الإدارة العليا، وقد قام بإنشاء مجموعة من التطبيقات للامتثال في مجال القمار تُعد المعيار الذهبي لقطاع الكازينوهات البرية في المملكة المتحدة، مما يجعل من الخدمات التقنية التي يقدمها نادي Les Ambassadeurs الأولى بين نظرائها.

NISRINE WANNA MIGNON - Director of Business Development

NISRINE WANNA MIGNON

مديرة تطوير الأعمال

تتمتع نسرين بـ20 سنة من الخبرة الدولية وهي مختصة في مجالي الكازينو والضيافة، وهي مسؤولة عن الحفاظ على علاقات الولاء مع غالبية أعضائنا المميزين. ومنحها مسارها الوظيفي فهماً قيّماً لكل جانب من جوانب الأعمال بما في ذلك المجالات الرئيسية مثل الامتثال والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والرقابة التشغيلية والتسويق. وهي تتقن اللغات الإنجليزية والعربية والفرنسية وتضيف قيمة هامة للنادي عند التواصل باللغات الأم التي يتحدثها أعضائنا الكرام.

LORINDA SCHUTTE - HR Director

LORINDA SCHUTTE

مديرة الموارد البشرية

لوريندا هي المسؤول النهائي عن جميع الأنشطة القائمة على الأشخاص داخل نادي Les Ambassadeurs، سواء من المنظور التشغيلي أو الاستراتيجي. وبصفتها أحد الأعضاء الرئيسيين في طاقم القيادة، فهي تضمن تطوير السياسات الرئيسية وأطر العمل والعمليات ومعلومات الإدارة والأدوات لدعم الممارسات المُثلى للموارد البشرية. وتعمل لوريندا على تعزيز الثقة بين كامل القوة العاملة وتؤدي دوماً دور القدوة باستعمالها لمستوً عالٍ من النزاهة والمرونة والحيوية لمواجهة جميع التحديات.

LESLEY SPARROW - Gaming Director

LESLEY SPARROW

مدير المقامرة

ليزلي من المساهمين المؤثرين في طاقم Les Ambassadeurs منذ افتتاح النادي عام 1991، وهي تتمتع بمعرفة واسعة في مجال عمليات الكازينو. تتمتع ليزلي بخبرة واسعة في مجال القيادة وهي المسؤولة عن المشاريع الخاصة والمبادرات الحساسة للوقت، ولديها سجل متفوق في مجال النزاهة وبعد النظر الإداري. وتشرف ليزلي، بصفتها مديرة ألعاب القمار، على عملية المقامرة وتدعم مبادرات تطوير طاقم القمار.

David Concordia

DAVID LIVERMORE

مدير الشؤون القانونية والإلتزام

انضم ديفيد إلى نادي Les Ambassadeurs في 2013 جالباً معه كمّاً كبيراً من الخبرة في مجال قانون وأنظمة القمار بالإضافة إلى خبرته في مجال أمن ومراقبة الكازينوهات. ديفيد هو  مدير مجلس إدارة منتدى الكازينوهات الوطني ورئيس منتدى الامتثال والتنظيم. وهو مُلتزم بضمان تشغيل نادي Les Ambassadeurs لعملية كازينو راقية وناجحة تتمتع بأعلى معايير الامتثال والنزاهة.

CHRISTOPHE THUILOT - Hospitality Director and DPS

CHRISTOPHE THUILOT

مدير الضيافة والخدمات العامة (DPS)

انضم كريستوف لنادي Les Ambassadeurs في عام 2014 وساهم بمعرفته وخبرته الواسعتين اللتين اكتسبهما من العمل في عدد من المطاعم الحائزة على نجوم ميشلان وهي The Restaurant Marco Pierre White و Aubergine و The Capital و Seven Park Place بالإضافة إلى Soho House وهو أحد النوادي الخاصة للأعضاء. وتلقى تعليمه تحت إشراف الخبراء أوليفييه بوسييه وإيريك شافوت، ويقدّر الأعضاء تفاني كريستوف وإبداعه في تصميم وتقديم تجارب الطعام المُعدة حسب مُتطلباتهم الخاصة.

يتمتع جون بـ 20 سنة من الخبرة في مجال الكازينوهات في مايفير، وأثبت أنه من المُبتكرين المُبدعين في مجاله، حيث أنه يستغل التكنولوجيا بشكل يراعي الإرث الغني لنادي Les Ambassadeurs منذ العام 2006. ويعمل بشكل لصيق مع فريق الإدارة العليا، وقد قام بإنشاء مجموعة من التطبيقات للامتثال في مجال القمار تُعد المعيار الذهبي لقطاع الكازينوهات البرية في المملكة المتحدة، مما يجعل من الخدمات التقنية التي يقدمها نادي Les Ambassadeurs الأولى بين نظرائها.

تتمتع نسرين بـ20 سنة من الخبرة الدولية وهي مختصة في مجالي الكازينو والضيافة، وهي مسؤولة عن الحفاظ على علاقات الولاء مع غالبية أعضائنا المميزين. ومنحها مسارها الوظيفي فهماً قيّماً لكل جانب من جوانب الأعمال بما في ذلك المجالات الرئيسية مثل الامتثال والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والرقابة التشغيلية والتسويق. وهي تتقن اللغات الإنجليزية والعربية والفرنسية وتضيف قيمة هامة للنادي عند التواصل باللغات الأم التي يتحدثها أعضائنا الكرام.

لوريندا هي المسؤول النهائي عن جميع الأنشطة القائمة على الأشخاص داخل نادي Les Ambassadeurs، سواء من المنظور التشغيلي أو الاستراتيجي. وبصفتها أحد الأعضاء الرئيسيين في طاقم القيادة، فهي تضمن تطوير السياسات الرئيسية وأطر العمل والعمليات ومعلومات الإدارة والأدوات لدعم الممارسات المُثلى للموارد البشرية. وتعمل لوريندا على تعزيز الثقة بين كامل القوة العاملة وتؤدي دوماً دور القدوة باستعمالها لمستوً عالٍ من النزاهة والمرونة والحيوية لمواجهة جميع التحديات.

ليزلي من المساهمين المؤثرين في طاقم Les Ambassadeurs منذ افتتاح النادي عام 1991، وهي تتمتع بمعرفة واسعة في مجال عمليات الكازينو. تتمتع ليزلي بخبرة واسعة في مجال القيادة وهي المسؤولة عن المشاريع الخاصة والمبادرات الحساسة للوقت، ولديها سجل متفوق في مجال النزاهة وبعد النظر الإداري. وتشرف ليزلي، بصفتها مديرة ألعاب القمار، على عملية المقامرة وتدعم مبادرات تطوير طاقم القمار.

انضم ديفيد إلى نادي Les Ambassadeurs في 2013 جالباً معه كمّاً كبيراً من الخبرة في مجال قانون وأنظمة القمار بالإضافة إلى خبرته في مجال أمن ومراقبة الكازينوهات. ديفيد هو  مدير مجلس إدارة منتدى الكازينوهات الوطني ورئيس منتدى الامتثال والتنظيم. وهو مُلتزم بضمان تشغيل نادي Les Ambassadeurs لعملية كازينو راقية وناجحة تتمتع بأعلى معايير الامتثال والنزاهة.

انضم كريستوف لنادي Les Ambassadeurs في عام 2014 وساهم بمعرفته وخبرته الواسعتين اللتين اكتسبهما من العمل في عدد من المطاعم الحائزة على نجوم ميشلان وهي The Restaurant Marco Pierre White و Aubergine و The Capital و Seven Park Place بالإضافة إلى Soho House وهو أحد النوادي الخاصة للأعضاء. وتلقى تعليمه تحت إشراف الخبراء أوليفييه بوسييه وإيريك شافوت، ويقدّر الأعضاء تفاني كريستوف وإبداعه في تصميم وتقديم تجارب الطعام المُعدة حسب مُتطلباتهم الخاصة.

القمار

Rod Ariss

Rod Ariss

مدير المسؤولية الإجتماعية
Andy Whistlecroft

Andy Whistlecroft

المدير الأعلى للمقامرة
Sandra Rodrigues

Sandra Rodrigues

المدير الأعلى للمقامرة
Paul Hand

Paul Hand

مدير صالة القمار
– Gaming Manager

Allan Bobbett

مدير صالة القمار
Joe Brown - Gaming Manager

Joe Brown

مدير صالة القمار

الشؤون التنظيمية

Rod Ariss

Rod Ariss

مدير المسؤولية الإجتماعية
Brian Crawford

Brian Crawford

مسؤول الإلتزام وعمليات غسيل الأموال
Ryan Best

RYAN BEST

مدير الأمن والإشراف – مسؤول حماية البيانات

العشاء

David Concordia

Davide Concordia

مدير المطعم
Chef Feng – Senior Executive Chef

Yanshuang Feng

رئيس الطهاة الأعلى
Paul Muddiman

Paul Muddiman

رئيس الطهاة
M_Fadi

FADI ANDRAOUS

الطاهي العربي
Satosh Pal – Indian Chef

Santosh Pal

الطاهي الهندي
Kavy Fung – Assistant Restaurant Manager

Kavy Fung

مساعد مدير المطعم
Vincenzo Erroi  - Head Sommelier

Vincenzo Erroi

مسؤول الخمور
About Les Ambassadeurs

انضم إلينا

إذا كانت لديك خبرة في مجال الضيافة وكنت ترغب في تطوير حياتك المهنية، فلا يوجد مكان أفضل للعمل من نادي Les Ambassadeurs. ستعمل، كجزء من طاقمنا المتنوع ثقافياً، في نادي الأعضاء الأكثر حصرية في لندن، إلى جانب أفضل العاملين في هذا المجال.

Les Amassadeurs team benefits

مزايا طاقم العمل

العائلة في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة لنا هنا في Les Ambassadeurs، ولهذا السبب نحن نحب الاعتناء بموظفينا والمقربين إليهم. ينظم النادي فعاليات دورية طوال العام لطواقمنا ولعائلاتهم، بما في ذلك يوم عائلي للمتعة في فصل الصيف، وكهف سحري للأطفال خلال فترة عيد الميلاد.

01206 265820

تنوع

“نحن نرحب بالجميع

يحتفي نادي Les Ambassadeurs بمدى التنوع والتميز والخبرة التي يتميز بعا فريق العمل. حيث إننا على نؤمن بأن الشمولية هي البوابة التي تتيح لنا فرصة تعيين أفضل المواهب ومحاولة تنميتها مع الحفاظ على أفصل الموظفين. وذلك بموجب التزامنا بسياسات النوادي المنصوص عليها في المملكة المتحدة وهي “التنوع والشمول لتعزيز فرص العمل (DICE)

TEAM - Les Ambassedeurs

Our Team

Get to know our handpicked Les Ambassadeurs’ family

Our Board

KEVIN McGOWEN CEO

Kevin McGowen

Chief Executive

As the CEO of Les Ambassadeurs Club, Kevin brings over 25 years of strategic planning and development experience, operating with premium international casino brands in multiple markets. In his leadership role, he provides guidance in all aspects of the business, including general oversight, industry collaboration in harm prevention efforts, compliance, branding, relationship development, premium programs, workforce development, and strategic planning and analysis.

ROBERT CAIRNS - Finance Director 215 x 215

ROBERT CAIRNS

Finance Director

Responsible for the company’s financial and strategic functions including all accounting, treasury, budgeting and tax activities. Rob serves on the Executive Committee, contributing to the strategic direction of the company while also overseeing the facilities management of the property. He joined the team in 2010 from Discovery Networks Europe where he served as a divisional Finance Director responsible for all financial, audit, treasury and tax for the global program sales and digital channels.

ROBERT GOOD - Non Exec Director 215 x 215

ROBERT GOOD

Non Exec Director

Having previously served in a senior position with the gaming regulator, Robert consults on compliance issues and brings a wealth of experience and practice to Les Ambassadeurs Club. As the Non-Executive Director on the Board, he is not involved directly in the day-to-day running of the casino, however this does place him in the valuable position of providing the club with an independent view. Staff also have the confidence in knowing there is an independent Board Member they can speak to and raise issues on a confidential basis through the “whistle-blowing” procedure.

As the CEO of Les Ambassadeurs Club, Kevin brings over 25 years of strategic planning and development experience, operating with premium international casino brands in multiple markets. In his leadership role, he provides guidance in all aspects of the business, including general oversight, industry collaboration in harm prevention efforts, compliance, branding, relationship development, premium programs, workforce development, and strategic planning and analysis.

Responsible for the company’s financial and strategic functions including all accounting, treasury, budgeting and tax activities. Rob serves on the Executive Committee, contributing to the strategic direction of the company while also overseeing the facilities management of the property. He joined the team in 2010 from Discovery Networks Europe where he served as a divisional Finance Director responsible for all financial, audit, treasury and tax for the global program sales and digital channels.

Having previously served in a senior position with the gaming regulator, Robert consults on compliance issues and brings a wealth of experience and practice to Les Ambassadeurs Club. As the Non-Executive Director on the Board, he is not involved directly in the day-to-day running of the casino, however this does place him in the valuable position of providing the club with an independent view. Staff also have the confidence in knowing there is an independent Board Member they can speak to and raise issues on a confidential basis through the “whistle-blowing” procedure.

Directors

John Diamond

JOHN DIAMOND

Director of IT

With over 20 years’ Mayfair-specific casino industry experience, John has reliably proven to be a creative innovator in his field, leveraging technology in a manner that is sympathetic to Les Ambassadeurs’ rich heritage since 2006. Working closely with the senior management team, John has created a suite of gambling compliance apps that set the gold standard for the UK land based casino industry, making Les Ambassadeurs’ technical offering second to none amongst its peers.

NISRINE WANNA MIGNON - Director of Business Development

NISRINE WANNA MIGNON

Director of Business Development

With nearly 20 years of international experience, specialising in the casino and hospitality sectors, Nisrine is responsible for maintaining the loyalty relationships with the majority of our premium members. Her career path has given her a valuable understanding of every aspect of the business, including key areas such as compliance, social responsibility, operational oversight and marketing. She is fluent in English, Arabic and French, adding significant value to the Club when communicating in the native languages of our valued members.

LORINDA SCHUTTE - HR Director

Lorinda Schutte

HR Director

Lorinda takes ultimate responsibility for all people-based activity within Les Ambassadeurs, from both an operational and strategic perspective. As a key member of the leadership team, she ensures the development of key policies, frameworks, processes, MI and tools to support HR best practices. Lorinda generates trust and confidence among the entire workforce and consistently leads by example, utilising a high level of integrity, resilience and drive to address all challenges.

LESLEY SPARROW - Gaming Director

Lesley Sparrow

Gaming Director

As an influential contributor to Les Ambassadeurs’ team since the opening of the club in 1991, Lesley has an extensive knowledge of casino operations. Lesley brings a wealth of expert leadership experience and is the go-to resource for special projects and time sensitive initiatives, with an outstanding record of integrity and management insight. In the capacity of Gaming Director, Lesley maintains oversight of the gaming operation and champions the development initiatives for the gaming team.

David Livermoore

David Livermore

Legal and Compliance Director 

David joined Les Ambassadeurs in 2013, bringing with him a wealth of experience in gaming law and regulation as well as casino security and surveillance expertise. David is a Board Director of the National Casino Forum and chair of the Compliance and Regulatory Forum. David is committed to ensuring that Les Ambassadeurs operates a successful high-end casino operation that has the highest standards of compliance and integrity.

CHRISTOPHE THUILOT - Hospitality Director and DPS

Christophe Thuilot

Hospitality Director and DPS

Christophe joined Les Ambassadeurs in 2014, contributing his vast knowledge and experience gained at numerous Michelin star restaurants; namely The Restaurant Marco Pierre White, Aubergine, The Capital, Seven Park Place as well as Soho House, a private members club. Having learnt under the guidance of masters Olivier Poussier and Eric Chavot, members appreciate Christophe’s dedication and creativity in designing and providing bespoke dining experiences.

With over 20 years’ Mayfair-specific casino industry experience, John has reliably proven to be a creative innovator in his field, leveraging technology in a manner that is sympathetic to Les Ambassadeurs’ rich heritage since 2006. Working closely with the senior management team, John has created a suite of gambling compliance apps that set the gold standard for the UK land based casino industry, making Les Ambassadeurs’ technical offering second to none amongst its peers.

With nearly 20 years of international experience, specialising in the casino and hospitality sectors, Nisrine is responsible for maintaining the loyalty relationships with the majority of our premium members. Her career path has given her a valuable understanding of every aspect of the business, including key areas such as compliance, social responsibility, operational oversight and marketing. She is fluent in English, Arabic and French, adding significant value to the Club when communicating in the native languages of our valued members.

Lorinda takes ultimate responsibility for all people-based activity within Les Ambassadeurs, from both an operational and strategic perspective. As a key member of the leadership team, she ensures the development of key policies, frameworks, processes, MI and tools to support HR best practices. Lorinda generates trust and confidence among the entire workforce and consistently leads by example, utilising a high level of integrity, resilience and drive to address all challenges.

As an influential contributor to Les Ambassadeurs’ team since the opening of the club in 1991, Lesley has an extensive knowledge of casino operations. Lesley brings a wealth of expert leadership experience and is the go-to resource for special projects and time sensitive initiatives, with an outstanding record of integrity and management insight. In the capacity of Gaming Director, Lesley maintains oversight of the gaming operation and champions the development initiatives for the gaming team.

David joined Les Ambassadeurs in 2013, bringing with him a wealth of experience in gaming law and regulation as well as casino security and surveillance expertise. David is a Board Director of the National Casino Forum and chair of the Compliance and Regulatory Forum. David is committed to ensuring that Les Ambassadeurs operates a successful high-end casino operation that has the highest standards of compliance and integrity.

Christophe joined Les Ambassadeurs in 2014, contributing his vast knowledge and experience gained at numerous Michelin star restaurants; namely The Restaurant Marco Pierre White, Aubergine, The Capital, Seven Park Place as well as Soho House, a private members club. Having learnt under the guidance of masters Olivier Poussier and Eric Chavot, members appreciate Christophe’s dedication and creativity in designing and providing bespoke dining experiences.

Gaming

Rod Ariss

Rod Ariss

Social Responsibility Manager
Andy Whistlecroft

Andy Whistlecroft

Senior Gaming Manager
Sandra Rodrigues - Senior Gaming Manager

Sandra Rodrigues

Senior Gaming Manager
Paul Hand

Paul Hand

Gaming Manager

Dino Constantouris

Gaming Manager
Allan Bobbitt – Gaming Manager

Allan Bobbett

Gaming Manager
Joe Brown - Gaming Manager

Joe Brown

Gaming Manager

Regulatory

Rod Ariss

Rod Ariss

Social Responsibility Manager
Brian Crawford

Brian Crawford

Compliance Manager & MLRO
Ryan Best

RYAN BEST

Surveillance & Security Manager – Data Protection Officer (DPO)

Dining

David Concordia

Davide Concordia

Restaurant Manager
Chef Feng – Senior Executive Chef

Yanshuang Feng

Senior Executive Chef
Paul Muddiman

Paul Muddiman

Executive Chef
M Fadi

Fadi Andraous

Arabic chef
Satosh Pal – Indian Chef

Santosh Pal

Indian Chef
Kavy Fung – Assistant Restaurant Manager

Kavy Fung

Assistant Restaurant Manager
Vincenzo Erroi - Head Sommelier

Vincenzo Erroi

Head Sommelier
Join Us - Les Ambassadeurs

JOIN US

If you have experience in hospitality and are looking to further your career, there’s no better place to work at than Les Ambassadeurs. As part of our culturally diverse team, you’ll be working for the most exclusive private members club in London, alongside the very best in the industry.

Our Team - Les Ambassedeurs

TEAM BENEFITS

Family is very important here at Les Ambassadeurs, which is why we love looking after our staff and those closest to them. The club organise regular events throughout the year for our teams and their families, including a family fun day out in the Summer, and a magical grotto for the children during the Christmas period.

About Us - Diversity - Les Ambassedeurs

DIVERSITY

Everyone is Welcome

Les Ambassadeurs celebrate the diversity, uniqueness and experience of our employees. We believe inclusivity allows us access to greater talent to hire, grow and retain the best employees. Our commitment is advocated by the UK land based casinos’ Diversity and Inclusion for Career Enhancement (DICE).