Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs

صالات القمار

صالات ذات تصاميم رائعة تحت أمرك

الصالة الرخامية

تجمع الصالة الرخامية بين الترف الخالص وبين ألعاب القمار الحديثة وهي من الصالات المُفضلة لدى أعضائنا وضيوفهم. يمكن الوصول إلى هذه المساحة الخاصة من خلال مدخل الأعمدة الفاخر وهي تسمح لمجموعة صغيرة من الأشخاص بالاستمتاع بجميع مرافق Les Ambassadeurs الراقية بعزلة تامة.

وسقف الصالة مُزيّن بإطار من المنحوتات المُعقدة على شكل أوراق ذهبية، وهو فقط واحد من المزايا العديدة المُبهرة لهذه الصالة التي تغطيها أيضاً لوحة فريسكو جميلة من عصر النهضة تُجسّد “الفصول الأربعة” من صنع إدموند توماس باريس؛ وهو أحد رسامي البانوراما الشهيرين خلال القرن التاسع عشر. وكان باريس أحد رسّامي التاريخ المُعينين من قبل الأسرة المالكة، وتضم رسماته لوحة لسمو الملكة فكتوريا خلال حفل تتويجها عام 1838، بالإضافة إلى العديد من أفراد الأسرة المالكة والنبلاء الآخرين. وتستمر النقوش المُفصّلة إلى أسفل الجدران المُغطاة باللوحات إلى أن تصل إلى موقد النار الرُخامي الفاخر والذي يُعد من النقاط المحورية البارزة والباهرة في هذه الصالة.

وتضم الصالة الرخامية خمس طاولات للقمار بالإضافة إلى طاولة طعام خاصة تسمح لأربعة ضيوف بتناول الطعام بعيداً عن المطعم الرئيسي مع استمرارهم بالمقامرة على راحتهم ولعب الألعاب التي يختاروها مع إمكانية انتقائهم لمدراء الطاولات.

غرفة ليوبولد

قد تكون غرفة ليوبولد, والتي سُميت بهذا الاسم تكريماً لذوق ليوبولد دى روتشيلد الفخم, أحد أكثر مناطق الألعاب فخامة فى Les Ambassadeurs’ . وخلال ملكية روتشيلد, بث هذا المكان الحياة فى الأجواء المتوهجة في No.5 Hamilton place , فهو مزين بالكامل بأضواء مورانو برونزية ومدفأة رخامية مزينة بنقوش ذهبية مزخرفة. ويحاط بورق حائط مصمم بعناية, ويمكنك متابعة بانوراما لمطاردة صيد بريطانية كلاسيكية, وذلك قبل إلقاء نظرة على قصر هاميلتون فى الأسفل من خلال أبواب فرنسية خاصة؛ وهى أفضل الطرق لمشاهدة هذه المنطقة الجميلة من ماي فير.

وجاء تصميم غرفة ليوبولد ليشيد بذوق روتشيلد والمتأثر بنمط وذوق لويس الخامس عشر, ويشيد بهذه الحقبة فى التاريخ؛ والتى شهدت بأن No.5 Hamilton place أصبح مركز الحياة الاجتماعية فى ماي فير. ويتمكن الأعضاء وضيوفهم من اللعب فى خصوصية تامة على طاولة كلاسيكية الشكل، حتي فى أصغر غرف المقامرة الخاصة لدينا، ويعد ذلك مكاناً مثالىاً لمجموعة من الأصدقاء ولمن يريدون مكان خاص للاسترخاء.

الغرفة الذهبية

تهُيئ الغرفة الذهبية جو اً متكاملاً للعب بالفعل, فهى مزينة باللون الذهبى والأحمر على النمط الشرقى, وهى على مقربة من صالة اللعب الرئيسية. كما أنها مستوحاه من النمط الشرقى بشكل كبير, حيث يُحاط الأعضاء بمناظر طبيعية مزينة بألواح وزركشة مذهبة، وأثاث فخم أحمر اللون ومدفأة مزخرفة وورق حائط من الحرير المذهب يزين الجدران. والغرفة مجهزة بثلاث طاولات للعب, ويُكرس لخدمة الأعضاء طاقم من مديرى طاولات القمار ومجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب مثل البلاك جاك والروليت الأمريكية وغيرها فى جو من الحميمية.

وكما تعد الغرفة الذهبية منطقة منعزلة للعب، فهى تتيح مجموعة من التجهيزات للضيوف أثناء الاسترخاء. فهناك تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة إذا كنت تريد مشاهدة الرياضة أو الأخبار، وكذلك تتيح فرصة تناول الطعام بشكل خاص والسماح للأعضاء بتذوق العديد من الأطباق من قائمة الطعام عالية المستوى لدينا بمفردهم. وإذا رغب اللاعبون في الاستمتاع ببعض الهواء، فإن حديقة التدخين في فندق’ Les Ambassadeurs تقع بالقرب منها، حيث يمكن الاستمتاع بتشكيلة واسعة من السيجار ومشروبات الويسكي.

غرف البنتهاوس والتراس

توفر الغرفتان العلويتان لدينا الإعدادات المثالية للاستمتاع بأفضل ما فى ماي فير, والتباهى بالمناظر عبر هايدبارك وقصر هاميلتون وبارك لين. فيمكنك الاسترخاء واللعب في هاتين المنطقتين الفسيحتين الرائعتين اللتين استعادتا مجدهما الأصلي مع الاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل. ومن خلال دراسة الصور القديمة، قامت فرق ترميم عالية المهارات بتكرار التصميم التاريخي للأرضيات بمساعدة Roma Marble؛ المورد الرئيسي في بريطانيا للأحجار الطبيعية. وتم تركيب أوعية من حجر إليزابيثان جاردينيير فى رخام مصقول لا تشوبه شائبة، حيث يزرع الزهر الأحمر (إبرة الراعى) والباكوبا الرقيقة طوال العام؛ فتملأ الغرفة بسيل رقيق من اللون الأحمر والوردى والأرجوانى والفانيلا.

وتم تجهيز كل مساحة لتوفر للأعضاء وضيوفهم أقصى درجات الراحة والأناقة. وتجديد الأسقف الموجودة في كل بنتهاوس بشكل جميل لعرض تفاصيلها الأصلية من الذهب، في حين تم تركيب حمامات أريزو ماربل الجديدة المكسوة الخاصة التي تتماشى مع ديكور الغرفة. واستخدمت التصميمات البريطانية الكلاسيكية للفنان العالمي الشهير ويليام موريس، بينما يوجد كراسي مُصممة خصيصًا لطاولات البكاراة في كلا الغرفتين. ويوفر التراسان اللذان تم تجديدهما حديثًا للأعضاء مساحة مجاورة يمكنهم الاستمتاع فيها بالمناظر والتمتع بتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق وربما التذوق من قائمة السيجار الواسعة المتاحة.

غرف القصر والتراس

تتألف غرف القصر، شديدة البذخ، من منطقة ألعاب كبيرة، والتي يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كغرفتين صغيرتين خاصتين. وقام بتصميم هذا المكان مصممي الديكور الداخلي المشهورين عالمياً RPW Designs، وهو يتميز بسقف من أوراق الذهب تم تجديده بشكل جميل وسجاد مزخرف بعناية ورخام مصقول رائع.

تتألف غرف القصر، شديدة البذخ، من منطقة ألعاب كبيرة، والتي يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كغرفتين صغيرتين خاصتين. وقام بتصميم هذا المكان مصممي الديكور الداخلي المشهورين عالمياً RPW Designs، وهو يتميز بسقف من أوراق الذهب تم تجديده بشكل جميل وسجاد مزخرف بعناية ورخام مصقول رائع.

وهناك فى كل جانب من جوانب منطقة الألعاب الواسعة هذه مدخل إلى التراسات الخارجية، مما يسمح للأعضاء بالتدخين وتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق إذا رغبوا في ذلك. وتوفر ميزة المياه المخصصة تنسيق مذهل للمياه المتساقطة، في حين أن إضاءة الليد البيضاء LED تضيء الجدار الخلفي وحمام السباحة الذي تتدفق فيه كل راحة مياه، مما يوفر مساحة فريدة وهادئة حقًا للاسترخاء.

Gaming Rooms - Marble Room
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs
Gaming Rooms - Roulette Wheel - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs

Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs

Our Gaming Rooms

Exquisitely designed rooms at your complete disposal

THE MARBLE ROOM

The Marble Room consists of five gaming tables as well as a private dining table, allowing four guests to dine away from the main restaurant while continuing to bet at their leisure, playing the games of their choice with handpicked croupiers.

Combining true opulence with modern gaming, The Marble Room is a firm favourite among members and their guests. Access to this private space can be gained from the equally luxurious colonnade entrance, allowing a small group to enjoy all of Les Ambassadeurs’ finest facilities in complete seclusion.

Adorned with gold leaf and intricate coving, the ceiling is just one of the many impressive features in this room, covered in a beautifully painted renaissance fresco depicting The Four Seasons by Edmund Thomas Parris; a famous panorama painter during the 1800s. As an appointed history painter, Parris’ portraits include HRH Queen Victoria at her coronation in 1838, among many other noteworthy royals and gentry. Detailed engravings cascade down the panelled walls and culminate around an extravagant marble fireplace; providing a truly breathtaking focal point.

LEOPOLD ROOM

Honouring the opulent tastes of Leopold de Rothschild, The Leopold Room is perhaps one of Les Ambassadeurs’ most extravagant private gaming areas. Complete with bronze lights made from Murano glass and a marble fireplace adorned with ornamental gold patterning, this space breathes life into the flamboyant ambience of No.5 Hamilton place during Rothschild’s ownership. Surrounded by intricately designed wallpaper, follow the panoramic scene of a classic British hunt, before taking a glimpse at Hamilton Place below through private french doors; the best way to view this beautiful area of Mayfair.

Designed to pay tribute to Rothschild and his Louis XV inspired tastes, The Leopold Room pays homage to this period in history; one that saw No.5 Hamilton Place become the social heart of Mayfair. Within the smallest of our private gaming rooms, members and their guests will be able to play in complete privacy at a classic kidney-shaped table; perfect for intimate groups and those seeking a more confidential space in which to relax.

GOLD ROOM

Finished with an Oriental gold and red aesthetic, The Gold Room provides a truly comprehensive gaming environment, in close proximity to the main gaming floor. Heavily inspired by The Orient, members will be surrounded by panelled landscapes and gold brocade decor, as plush red furnishings and an ornate fireplace sit against a backdrop of equally opulent gold silk wallpaper. Complete with three playing tables, members and their guests will benefit from dedicated croupiers and a range of games, from Blackjack to American Roulette, in a more intimate space.

While The Gold Room may present a more secluded area in which to play the tables, a host of facilities are readily available to guests while they relax. A flat-screen television allows viewing of live sports and news if required, whilst the opportunity to dine privately lets members sample a myriad of dishes from our world class menu, in their own private setting. Should players wish to take in some air, Les Ambassadeurs’ smoking garden is just next door, where an extensive list of cigars and whiskeys can be enjoyed.

THE PENTHOUSE ROOMS AND TERRACE

Boasting views across Hyde Park, Hamilton Place and Park Lane, our two Penthouse Rooms provide the perfect settings to take in the very best that Mayfair has to offer. Relax and play within these two beautifully spacious areas, restored to their original glory with the finest attention to detail. By studying old photographs, highly skilled restoration teams replicated the historic flooring design with the help of Roma Marble; Britain’s leading supplier of natural stones. Cast stone Elizabethan Jardinière containers were installed on flawlessly polished marble, in which delicate geraniums and bacopa flowers are planted throughout the year; filling the room with a delicate stream of red, pink, purple and vanilla hues.

Each space has been furnished to provide members and their guests with the utmost comfort and style. The ceilings within each Penthouse were beautifully restored to showcase their original gold detailing, while new Arezzo Marble clad private bathrooms in-keeping with the room’s decor have also been installed. Classic British designs from world renowned artist, William Morris have been used, while bespoke chairs designed specifically for the Baccarat tables can be found in both settings. Two newly restored terraces provide members with an adjacent area in which to take in the views, enjoy al fresco dining and perhaps sample the extensive cigar menu available.

PALACE ROOMS AND TERRACE

Exuding extravagance, The Palace Rooms consist of a large gaming area, which can also be utilised as two smaller private rooms. Created by world renowned interior designers, RPW Designs, the setting boasts a beautifully restored gold-leaf ceiling, intricately patterned carpets and magnificent polished marble.

Exuding extravagance, The Palace Rooms consist of a large gaming area, which can also be utilised as two smaller private rooms. Created by world renowned interior designers, RPW Designs, the setting boasts a beautifully restored gold-leaf ceiling, intricately patterned carpets and magnificent polished marble.

Each side of this extensive gaming area have access to outdoor terraces, allowing members to smoke and dine outdoors should they so wish. A bespoke water feature provides a stunning focal point of cascading water, while LED white lighting illuminates the rear wall and pool into which each blade of water flows, providing a truly unique and serene space in which to relax.

Gaming Rooms - Marble Room
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs
Gaming Rooms - Roulette Wheel - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs