Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs

我们的博彩室

设计精美的包房随时为您服务

大理石房

大理石房共包括5张赌桌和1张私人餐桌,是主餐厅以外的又一个用餐好去处,可容纳4位宾客在此就餐,并在经验丰富的荷官的悉心服务下,尽享博彩之乐。

大理石房将真正的奢华与现代博彩合二为一,是会员及其宾客的最爱。穿过同样奢华的柱廊,即可步入这一私密空间,在与世隔绝的隐匿空间内,尽享利陞俱乐部最完美的设施。

房间的天花板装饰着金箔和迷人穹窿,是房间内众多引人入胜的特色之一,房间四壁绘制了19世纪著名全景画家埃德蒙·托马斯·帕里斯(Edmund Thomas Parris)的《四季》——这幅美丽壁画可追溯至文艺复兴时期。作为一名指定的历史题材画家,帕里斯曾为许多名人雅士画像,其中包括于1838年加冕的维多利亚女王殿下,以及其他许多引人瞩目的皇室成员及士绅。精细雅致的雕刻杰作在镶着饰板的墙壁上倾泻而下,在奢华的大理石壁炉周围达到极致,令人叹服。

利奥波德厅

利奥波德厅是利陞俱乐部最奢华的私人博彩厅之一,尽显罗斯柴尔德家族富丽堂皇的风格。包房配有用穆拉诺玻璃制成的青铜灯饰以及饰有金色花纹的大理石壁炉,该空间完美再现了罗斯柴尔德家族期间汉密尔顿五号华丽的氛围。包房采用精心设计的墙纸,营造经典的英式狩猎全景,宾客可通过法式门俯瞰汉密尔顿广场,这是欣赏梅费尔区这一美丽地段的最佳方式。

利奥波德厅的设计灵感来源于罗斯柴尔德家族以及路易十五时期风格,向历史上这段时期致敬,这段时期见证了汉密尔顿广场成为梅费尔区社交中心。在我们最小的私人博彩厅中,会员及其宾客能够在完全私密的状态下赌博,包房配有经典的肾形赌桌,对于亲密好友和那些想要寻找私密空间放松的宾客而言是最理想的选择。

黄金阁

黄金阁毗邻赌场大厅,装饰风格采用东方金色和红色色系,提供了真正的全方位博彩环境。包房设计灵感来源于东方韵味,会员置身于镶板景观和金色锦缎装饰,奢华的金色丝绸墙纸映衬着豪华的红色家具和华丽的壁炉。包房设有三张赌桌,会员及其宾客可以在更为私密的空间里,享受专属荷官服务,进行各类博彩游戏,包括21点和美式轮盘。

尽管黄金阁属于更为私密的博彩空间,但同时也提供了一系列休闲设施,供宾客放松。如有需要,宾客可以利用平板电视观看体育赛事直播和新闻,此外,会员还可以在私人环境中,品尝我们提供的世界一流的美味佳肴。如果会员想呼吸新鲜空气,利陞俱乐部的空中露天花园就在隔壁,花园供应各式雪茄和威士忌。

顶楼包房和露台

位于顶楼的两间包房可以俯瞰海德公园、汉密尔顿广场和帕克巷,为宾客提供完美的环境,尽享梅费尔区最佳景致。在这两间宽敞、美丽的包房里,宾客可以尽情放松,赌博。包房极其注重细节,重现历史辉煌,技艺超群的修复团队通过研究老照片,在Roma Marble的帮助下,还原了历史悠久的地面设计,Roma Marble是英国知名天然石材供应商。完美抛光的大理石上安装了Elizabethan Jardinière铸石容器,容器中全年种植着天竺葵和雪花蔓,令房间内充盈着精致的红色、粉色、紫色和香草色。

每个空间的布置都为会员及其宾客提供了最大的舒适度和最好的设计风格。顶楼包房的天花板经过精细的修复,重现其最初的金色细节,同时还配备了全新的私人浴室,浴室采用Arezzo 大理石,与房间的装饰保持一致。包房还采用了世界著名艺术家威廉·莫里斯的经典英国设计,同时还配备了专门为百家乐赌桌设计的定制座椅。两个全新翻修的露台为会员提供了邻近的空间,供会员欣赏风景,享用露天餐饮,露台还供应各类雪茄。

豪华包房和露台

豪华包房由面积较大的博彩区组成,也可用作两间较小的私人包房,洋溢着奢华气息。包房由世界著名室内设计师RPW设计,精细修复的金叶天花板,饰有精致图案的地毯,以及华丽的抛光大理石,均为包房增色不少。

豪华包房由面积较大的博彩区组成,也可用作两间较小的私人包房,洋溢着奢华气息。包房由世界著名室内设计师RPW设计,精细修复的金叶天花板,饰有精致图案的地毯,以及华丽的抛光大理石,均为包房增色不少。

该宽敞博彩区域的两侧均可通往户外露台,如有需要,宾客可在露台吸烟或用餐。定制的人工水景可谓水幕景观的点睛之笔,LED白色照明设备点亮了后侧的墙壁和水池,水柱缓缓流入水池,营造出真正独特而宁静的氛围。

Gaming Rooms - Marble Room
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs
Gaming Rooms - Roulette Wheel - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs

Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs

Our Gaming Rooms

Exquisitely designed rooms at your complete disposal

THE MARBLE ROOM

The Marble Room consists of five gaming tables as well as a private dining table, allowing four guests to dine away from the main restaurant while continuing to bet at their leisure, playing the games of their choice with handpicked croupiers.

Combining true opulence with modern gaming, The Marble Room is a firm favourite among members and their guests. Access to this private space can be gained from the equally luxurious colonnade entrance, allowing a small group to enjoy all of Les Ambassadeurs’ finest facilities in complete seclusion.

Adorned with gold leaf and intricate coving, the ceiling is just one of the many impressive features in this room, covered in a beautifully painted renaissance fresco depicting The Four Seasons by Edmund Thomas Parris; a famous panorama painter during the 1800s. As an appointed history painter, Parris’ portraits include HRH Queen Victoria at her coronation in 1838, among many other noteworthy royals and gentry. Detailed engravings cascade down the panelled walls and culminate around an extravagant marble fireplace; providing a truly breathtaking focal point.

LEOPOLD ROOM

Honouring the opulent tastes of Leopold de Rothschild, The Leopold Room is perhaps one of Les Ambassadeurs’ most extravagant private gaming areas. Complete with bronze lights made from Murano glass and a marble fireplace adorned with ornamental gold patterning, this space breathes life into the flamboyant ambience of No.5 Hamilton place during Rothschild’s ownership. Surrounded by intricately designed wallpaper, follow the panoramic scene of a classic British hunt, before taking a glimpse at Hamilton Place below through private french doors; the best way to view this beautiful area of Mayfair.

Designed to pay tribute to Rothschild and his Louis XV inspired tastes, The Leopold Room pays homage to this period in history; one that saw No.5 Hamilton Place become the social heart of Mayfair. Within the smallest of our private gaming rooms, members and their guests will be able to play in complete privacy at a classic kidney-shaped table; perfect for intimate groups and those seeking a more confidential space in which to relax.

GOLD ROOM

Finished with an Oriental gold and red aesthetic, The Gold Room provides a truly comprehensive gaming environment, in close proximity to the main gaming floor. Heavily inspired by The Orient, members will be surrounded by panelled landscapes and gold brocade decor, as plush red furnishings and an ornate fireplace sit against a backdrop of equally opulent gold silk wallpaper. Complete with three playing tables, members and their guests will benefit from dedicated croupiers and a range of games, from Blackjack to American Roulette, in a more intimate space.

While The Gold Room may present a more secluded area in which to play the tables, a host of facilities are readily available to guests while they relax. A flat-screen television allows viewing of live sports and news if required, whilst the opportunity to dine privately lets members sample a myriad of dishes from our world class menu, in their own private setting. Should players wish to take in some air, Les Ambassadeurs’ smoking garden is just next door, where an extensive list of cigars and whiskeys can be enjoyed.

THE PENTHOUSE ROOMS AND TERRACE

Boasting views across Hyde Park, Hamilton Place and Park Lane, our two Penthouse Rooms provide the perfect settings to take in the very best that Mayfair has to offer. Relax and play within these two beautifully spacious areas, restored to their original glory with the finest attention to detail. By studying old photographs, highly skilled restoration teams replicated the historic flooring design with the help of Roma Marble; Britain’s leading supplier of natural stones. Cast stone Elizabethan Jardinière containers were installed on flawlessly polished marble, in which delicate geraniums and bacopa flowers are planted throughout the year; filling the room with a delicate stream of red, pink, purple and vanilla hues.

Each space has been furnished to provide members and their guests with the utmost comfort and style. The ceilings within each Penthouse were beautifully restored to showcase their original gold detailing, while new Arezzo Marble clad private bathrooms in-keeping with the room’s decor have also been installed. Classic British designs from world renowned artist, William Morris have been used, while bespoke chairs designed specifically for the Baccarat tables can be found in both settings. Two newly restored terraces provide members with an adjacent area in which to take in the views, enjoy al fresco dining and perhaps sample the extensive cigar menu available.

PALACE ROOMS AND TERRACE

Exuding extravagance, The Palace Rooms consist of a large gaming area, which can also be utilised as two smaller private rooms. Created by world renowned interior designers, RPW Designs, the setting boasts a beautifully restored gold-leaf ceiling, intricately patterned carpets and magnificent polished marble.

Exuding extravagance, The Palace Rooms consist of a large gaming area, which can also be utilised as two smaller private rooms. Created by world renowned interior designers, RPW Designs, the setting boasts a beautifully restored gold-leaf ceiling, intricately patterned carpets and magnificent polished marble.

Each side of this extensive gaming area have access to outdoor terraces, allowing members to smoke and dine outdoors should they so wish. A bespoke water feature provides a stunning focal point of cascading water, while LED white lighting illuminates the rear wall and pool into which each blade of water flows, providing a truly unique and serene space in which to relax.

Gaming Rooms - Marble Room
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs
Gaming Rooms - Roulette Wheel - Les Ambassadeurs
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs
Gaming Rooms - Les Ambassedeurs